Congratulations to Stephanie Miller, Dani Schwanke, Maddy Leaf and Macey Kvilvang for their Region 4 All-Tournament Team selection.

Macey Kvilvang and Steph Miller a huge GREAT JOB at the Class B tourney last week.  They were selected to the Class B All-Tournament Team and North Star finished in 3rd place.  Congratulations of a great season!

Class A All-Conference team includes:  Emily Dietz, Lauren Rotunda, Tylee Irwin, Carly Kottsick, Lexi Robson, Maddie Erickson, Kai Erickson and Hannah Arason. NDPRO dominates!  Congratulations for a job well done!

Congratulations also go out to Coach Jacobson, Fargo Shanley, for being named Coach of the Year for a 2nd year in a row!